Wolfgang Flur from Kraftwerk touring the UK

Open discussion and debate about non-OMD topics including news, film & TV, music, sport etc.

Moderator: OMD Official

Wolfgang Flur from Kraftwerk touring the UK

Postby BlackPaperCrown » Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:40 am

He is touring, albeit a rather short tour. Click here to see the dates, although one London date seems to be already cancelled. I am not sure what is going on there.
Friday 29 September 2017 (cancelled) Brixton Jamm, London, UK
Saturday 30 September 2017 Stereo, Glasgow, UK
Friday 10 November 2017 The Lexington, London, UK
Friday 10 November 2017 – Monday 13 November 2017
Shiiine On Weekender 2017 Butlin's - Minehead, Minehead, UK


So, is anyone here going?
Time flies but I am not yet old
User avatar
BlackPaperCrown
Major contributor
 
Posts: 1869
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 1:04 pm

Re: Wolfgang Flur from Kraftwerk touring the UK

Postby REVO » Mon Aug 14, 2017 6:57 pm

I would though I have not heard any of his solo material. I really want to see Karl Bartos!
https://postpunkmonk.com
For further rumination on the Fresh New Sound of Yesterday®
User avatar
REVO
 
Posts: 558
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 1:40 pm
Location: North Carolina | USA

Re: Wolfgang Flur from Kraftwerk touring the UK

Postby Takahashi » Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:19 pm

I had a listen to Bartos' last album... Nah. Not for me. I kinda liked "Atomium", but not a lot from the album itself.
User avatar
Takahashi
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:51 pm


Return to Open Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest