• Please Remain Seated
  • Metroland
  • Night Cafe
  • The Future Will Be Silent
  • Helen of Troy
  • Our System
  • Decimal
  • Stay With Me
  • Dresden
  • Atomic Ranch
  • Final Song

English Electric

The first track heard from English Electric was Decimal, for which an animated video was produced by Henning M Lederer. Animated videos for Atomic Ranch and Please Remain Seated followed.


The first single was Metroland, released as digital download and as a 12″ vinyl. The second single was Dresden, released as a digital download and a CD single.